Home

Screen Shot 2014-08-11 at 10.43.33 AMChurch planters! A friend of mine shared this drawing with me and I wanted to pass it along to you. It’s a drawing for $3,000 worth of worship arts resources! I know that where we are at in the church planting process any and all resources would be a huge help to us (especially free ones) and I would imagine the same is true for you. The winner of this online giveaway will receive:

  • One year of Proclaim and Pro Media (up to a $525.00 value)
  • Logos 5 Bronze (a $629.95 value)
  • Audix RAD360 OM6 Wireless Vocal Microphone (value of $915)
  • 1964 Ears V8 Custom In Ears ($899 value)

You can enter the drawing here: http://ptab.it/3PuGg

You have until the end of August 2014 to enter as they will be drawing the winner on September 1, 2014.

As I find other free resources that would be beneficial to those of us in the church planting world I will be sure to share them on my blog. I’d love it if you passed along anything you find as well.

 

Leave a Reply

