Home

I was scrolling through my bookmarked websites one evening and realized how many of them I rely on in doing student ministry. I frequent each of these at least weekly, and in some cases almost daily. In no particular order, here are my top 10 regularly used websites that help me do youth ministry “better”:

  1. Planning Center Online
  2. ClipNabber
  3. The Parent Link
  4. Dare 2 Share
  5. Simply Youth Ministry
  6. Minute to Win It
  7. The Fundamental Problem with Youth Talks
  8. Sticky Faith
  9. Stuff You Can Use
  10. Simply Youth Ministry Tools

What are some websites you rely on in youth ministry that are helpful in “getting the job done?”

Leave a Reply

