Home

I am totally stoked for the full day ahead of us here at Epicenter.  Greg is rolling out an entirely new sermon and content – I can’t wait to hear it!  On another fun note, I just met Jeanne Mayo.  What a cool moment in life.

I have come to appreciate more and more lately the incredible opportunities being a part of the Dare 2 Share family has brought me.  Far above meeting cool people and heroes of Youth Ministry or even the fun trips I get to go on, it’s realizing the maginitude of the mission of Dare 2 Share:

Mobilizing teenagers to relationally and relentlessly reach their generation for Christ!

That gives me chills as I sit back and ponder what that means, the mission that we have accepted.  It’s amazing.  I look forward to the next two days here at Epicenter as we download this mission to 2,500 Youth Leaders.  May God bless our efforts to advance His Kingdom!

One thought on “Epicenter

  1. Jason, dude, it was great to meet you. I felt a kindred spirit as we touched on deep and wide. I look forward to one of those hour long conversations with you bro.

    Gregs message was great. 20 minutes. Urgency! (Prayer and duct tape?!)

    I will be praying for your upcoming conference and Greg’s fundraising he is working on.

    Let me know if there is anything I can specifically pray for you about.

    BTW: Don’t let technology ruin you. Go do something.

    Blessings.
    -Lyle

Leave a Reply

