4 thoughts on “IT'S A BOY!!!

  1. Awww! I love the video! I need to call in and set up our appointment for our ultra sound. We could find out in a couple weeks what we’re having. Right now we’re leaning towards keeping it a surprise. We’ll see if I’m still patient when I know we can find out. Congratulations on your little boy!

  2. How very exciting! You guys make awesome boys, so I have no doubt this one will be just as awesome. I loved the video…loved the hiccups!!! Robbin ALWAYS had the hiccups..it always made me laugh and usually happened in church where it wasn’t appropriate to giggle all the time!

    Very, very cool. Congrats to all the Lamb family!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

