Home

This has been another great year for movies, in my opinion, which always makes me ask myself, “What are my top 10 favorite movies of all time?”  Well, here’s an attempt at putting that list together:

  1. The Passion of the Christ
  2. Red Dawn
  3. Braveheart
  4. Remember the Titans
  5. Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King
  6. The Bourne Trilogy (Yes, I realize this is 3 movies – but it’s my blog)
  7. Se7en
  8. 300
  9. American History X
  10. Black Hawk Down

What are your Top 10 movies?

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Movies

  1. 1. Life is Beautiful
    2. Lord of the Rings Trilogy (hey, you had one!)
    3. My Fair Lady
    4. Braveheart
    5. Steel Magnolias
    6. Simon Birch
    7. Matrix
    8. Dr. Zhivago
    9. Schindler’s List
    10. Silence of the Lambs

    Hard to limit to 10! 🙂

  2. 1. Braveheart
    2. Lord of the Rings (if you can all 3 movies one, so can I)
    3. Unbreakable
    4. Crash
    5. Life is Beautiful
    6. What about Bob?
    7. Amistad
    8. Hoosiers
    9. Star Wars (see 2)
    10. Amadeus

Leave a Reply

