Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

30

 

 

The 30 additional posts in this section of my blog are my attempt to answer the 30 Questions that Dare 2 Share outlines in its resource, Soul Fuel.  I would encourage you to read through the list of questions and try to answer them to the best of your ability as I have.  I’m hoping that my answers might share with you some insight into each topic, but on a personal level I’m looking forward to being brutally and publically honest with my understanding with each spiritual truth.  If you hit a question that you’re not sure about, check out the Soul Fuel devotions at Dare 2 Share’s website and allow God’s Word to shed some light on the subject and then take a crack at answering the quesiton.

Leave a Reply

