Home

James has always been one of my most favorite, if not my absolute most favorite book of the Bible. From a content perspective I believe it does more for explaining how a Christian should live there life than just about any other book in the Bible (althought Proverbs and Acts offer some incredible insights as well). On a personal note, this single book has probably done more for my personal and spiritual development than another book of the Bible, hands down.  My hope is that as I share my thoughts and opinions about several passages from James that this will become very obvious.

In addition to my personal interest in this book, our church is doing an 8 week study of James focusing on specific passages so as I go through this book again I figured I’d blog my thoughts.

  1. What are your thoughts on the book of James?
  2. Do you have a favorite book of the Bible?

Leave a Reply

